Old Totnesian Crest
triangle spacer


Annual General Meeting

Hazel Brand

President Hazel Brand

John Osmond

Deputy President John Osmond

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Totnes, 15 October 2016

The following officers and ordinary members of the Committee were elected:

President: Hazel Brand

Deputy President: John Osmond

Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: David Adams

Committee: Sarah Bowen, David Crout, Roger Foord-Evans, Debby Marfleet, Peggy Penhale, Richard Walter

Immediate Past President: Niall Whitehouse

Vice-Presidents: Tony Hollis, Bob Hooper, Peter Moore

Independent Examiner: To be confirmed

Pages maintained by David Crout SDG • Website promotion by CCSEO