Old Totnesian Crest
triangle spacer


Contact Us

Hazel BrandPresident Hazel Brand

The Old Totnesian Society

operates through a committee consisting of a President, a Deputy President, five Vice-Presidents, an Honorary Secretary, an Honorary Treasurer and ordinary members of the committee, normally six in number. The committee also has the power to co-opt.

The Committee 2019-2020

President: Hazel Brand

Deputy President: John Osmond

Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: David Adams

Committee: Roger Foord-Evans, Debby Marfleet, Richard Walter
(Leaving 3 vacancies)

Immediate Past President: Niall Whitehouse

Vice-Presidents: Tony Hollis, Bob Hooper, Peter Moore

Independent Examiner: Richard Walter

Contact Information

Contact the Society by sending an e-mail to office@oldtotnesians.com

Pages maintained by Webmaster• Website promotion by CCSEO